Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

The school employs a large number of staff who contribute to the provision of a quality education in a caring and supportive environment. Each year level is managed by a co-ordinator and deputy principal who liase where required with students and families to maintain student well-being.

Staff can be contacted through the main office. 

Administration staff

Principal: Mrs Karen McCord 

Deputy principals:  Mrs Cally Neilsen, Mrs Leigh Schuch, Mr Rick Dallas, Ms Narelle Hayne

Year level coordinators

Year 7: Mrs Sly

Year 8: Mr Farrell

Year 9: Mrs Latter

Year 10: Mr Carlile

Year 11: Mr Haase

Year 12: Mr Duxbury